Category: Office & Mixed Use, Construction
Principal Architect: Meng Yan

Project Directors: Jiang Ling, Lin Yilin, Yao Xiaowei, Wang Jun | Wei Zhijiao, Chen Danping (Landscape Design)
Designers: Zhang Jiajia, Li Yaozong, Jiang Qingzhou, Xie Shengfen, Feng Xuan, Zhu Lingli, Liao Jun, Lin Ting | Liu Kan, Tang Weijun, Liu Jie (Landscape Design) | Lao Kangyong (Internship)
Technical Director: Xu Luoyi

Project Location: Keyuan Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
Project Period: 2012-now
Project Status: in Construction
Site Area: 4,101㎡
Floor Area: 71,511㎡(Aboveground 57991㎡ / Underground 13520㎡)
Building Levels: 29 Aboveground, 4 Underground
Building Height: 129.9m

Client: Dacheng Fund Management Co.,Ltd.
(LDI) Structure / MEP (Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing): Huasen Architectual and Engineering Design
Structural Consultant: China Building Design Consultants
Façade Consultant: VS-A.HK Ltd

The headquarters of Dacheng Fund located in the rising Houhai business center in Shenzhen has an area of 4,100㎡, a plot ratio of 14.2 and a height of 130m. The tower occupies the north side of the site and extrudes westward, providing citizens with an open space to interact and relax as well as a panorama opening to the regional green axis of the landscape from the inside. Structurally, the cantilever fully utilizes the interior diagonal bracing to connect to the main structure, not only enhancing the dramatic effects the space provides, but also creating heterogeneous spaces with different volumes.

Under the government’s “no setback” policy on urban sites, the architect divides public spaces and puts them into the building as areas vary in both size and function. The two-storey meeting room connects different office levels, smoothly switching between the daily office work and formal business meetings. This shared working space becomes the main spot for all staff to socialize and interact. The temporary laddered offices provide a new working experience while the administrative level communicates with the lower reception area and the upper clubhouse through a spiral staircase. And all of these office levels are interchangeable through the cantilever on the west side of the building. At the same time, leisure spaces with different functions such as areas for staff to relax, rest and view as well as an outdoor bamboo garden are scattered throughout the building, encouraging people to think outside the box and break free from the programmed thinking pattern of the financial industry. This type of working environment is an example of an “informal” working space that exists in information age nowadays, exploring the adaptability and all endless possibilities.

Taking the serious, careful and elite characteristics of the finance industry into account, the building’s curtain façade is designed to have a unique concave-convex module. From the far, it is hard to see through the smooth surface of the building while one can observe the elegant details and practical functionalities of it from up close. Through the specific arrangement of the five basic modules, there appears a density change across the façade as the interior of the building also shifts from private to public. 

1-rederring-4night

dacheng1-sitemap

2-model-DSC_5507

3 内部空间

04-4 facade detail

4-rederring-3顺绿轴-日景

photo_171022crop_wdy

03-rederring-2营业大厅

03-rederring-2运动空间

6 -rederring-2大会议

7-rederring-2音乐厅

5 鸟瞰-夜景

类别: 办公及综合体
主持建筑师: 孟岩

项目总经理:姚晓微(投标)| 林怡琳 姜玲(实施)
项目经理:姚晓微、姜轻舟(建筑)| 魏志姣(景观)
项目建筑师:王俊 | 项目组:李耀宗、张佳佳、谢盛奋、廖俊、朱伶俐、姜轻舟、冯绚、沈振中、林挺、崔荣芝(建筑)| 陈丹平、刘勘、唐伟军、刘洁、稽长聪、李冠达、高宇峰(景观)| 徐罗以(技术总监)| 劳康勇、曾德晓、许健、李菲、郭俊杰、蔡子铮、戴黎、王子昱(实习生)

项目地点:深圳南山区科苑大道
项目时间:2012-2018
项目状态:建成
用地面积:4,101㎡
建筑面积:71,511㎡(地上57,991㎡ / 地下13,520㎡)
建筑层数:地上29,地下4层
建筑高度:129.9m

业主:大成基金管理有限公司
施工图合作:华森建筑与工程设计
结构顾问:深圳市力鹏建筑结构设计事务所
照片版权:大勇工作室

photo_181225crop_wdy

大成基金总部选址于深圳正在兴起的后海商务中心区,其用地仅4100平方米,容积率14.2,建筑高度130米。塔楼占据基地北侧并向西悬挑,创造一个供市民自由徜徉和休闲的城市广场,并朝区域景观绿轴方向创造出三面视野开阔的室内大空间。结构上,悬挑部分利用内部斜撑与主体相连,加强空间的戏剧性,更创造出不同体量的异质空间。

在用地规划 “建筑零退线”的条件下, 建筑师将公共空间分为功能各异大小不一的异质空间混入标准层。跨越两层的会议室衔接不同的办公层,带来日常办公与会议的灵活转换;二层通高的共享空间办公区成为各部门交流合作的场所;阶梯式临时办公空间提供了非正式办公区的新体验;行政办公层则通过螺旋楼梯与下层展示区及上层会所连通,不同功能楼层通过西侧置入的通高共享空间可任意转换。同时,员工休息仓、休闲角、阶梯视听区、室外竹园等功能各异的小型公共空间也散布楼内各处,让人们有机会重新思考金融办公固定模式以外种种的空间使用方式,体验网络时代的“非正式”办公场所,拓展其更多的可能性和可变性。

考虑到金融企业的形象定位稳重精致,立面幕墙采用独特的凸凹式单元模块,远观楼体表面不易透视温润如玉,近看有细节度和实用性不至呆板。通过五种基本模块的特定排布,立面呈现出自东向西的疏密变化,与室内功能私密到公共的变化相互照应。

dacheng1-sitemap

1-rederring-4night

模型奖01

 

3 内部空间

04-4 facade detail

03-rederring-2营业大厅

03-rederring-2运动空间

6 -rederring-2大会议

 

5 鸟瞰-夜景